Loading Events

Alumni Community of Practice Call

Hosted by John Sandahl & Katrin Windsor on January 21st @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am PST

Don’t Miss This Free Opportunity to Learn & Grow

It’s one thing to be a TCI Alum with experience working with teams, but it’s another thing to be working with teams alone and without the help of others.

To that end, our monthly Alumni Community of Practice Calls are designed to connect you with other TCI Alumni so that you can learn and grow together.

Whether you’ve taken just one of TCI’s courses or all of them, we invite you to join us for these monthly calls so that you can continue to learn, grow and connect!

Call Details

 

Date*:  Tuesday, January 21st at 8:00 AM Pacific US / 11:00 AM Eastern US / 17:00 Paris.

*Not in the above time zones? Click here to determine when this webinar will take place in your particular time zone!

Venue: Zoom Meeting

Focus: During last month’s Alumni Call, John and Katrin voiced an intention for our TCI Alumni community to take a more active role in co-creating the content of our monthly alumni calls and adding value by exploring those topics that are of most interest to our community. One such topic that emerged during our December call was a common interest in exploring how we can create more opportunities and turn those opportunities into new contracts for co-facilitating TCI team coaching programs in 2020 and beyond.

Register Now & Save Your Seat!

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top