Certified Team Performance Coach™ (CTPC™)

$7,500.00

Your CTPC training includes:

UAT -The online, self-paced foundation coursework, a prerequisite for Virtual Master Class:
June 8, 9, 10, 15, 16,17- 8am-12pm (CET) | 3pm-7pm (CST)
Come Alive – A 3-day, in person intense dive into team coach training, with a real business team, and mentored by an experienced, certified team coach.
June 22, 2022  8am-5pm (CET) 8am-5pm (CST)
June 23, 2022- 8am-11am (CET) 3pm-6pm (CST)
June 24, 2022- 8am-11am (CET), 3pm-6pm (CST)

Accelerated Learning Dates will be announced after completing the Master Class.

Understand & Access The Tools

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top